Deployment temporarily impacts service
Incident Report for Harvest
Around 14:01 UTC (10:01 EDT) we rolled out a production deployment which caused an unexpected issue on the database cluster. For around 1 minute some customers received errors from Harvest, while this situation recovered at 14:02 UTC (10:02 EDT). We are very sorry for this interruption! We are taking steps to avoid this issue in the future.
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 12, 2016 - 10:25 EDT